Trojan Business Directory

Keep your business within the USC Family! All the companies listed below are affiliated with our club members. To learn how to list your company on our website, email Patricia Smith at georgiatrojans@mindspring.com.

Banking & Finance
UPS Supply Chain Solutions
Anastacia Vazhenin
Financial Analyst
12380 Morris Rd., Alpharetta, GA 30005
(678)746-8860
avazhenin@ups-scs.com
Banking & Finance
Bank of America
Nai F. Saefong
Analyst, Commercial Real Estate Banking
600 Peachtree Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30308
(404)607-4103
nai.f.saefong@bankofamerica.com
Banking & Finance
Textron Financial
Carol D. Beck
Vice President Underwriting, Golf Finance Division
11575 Great Oaks Way Ste. 210, Alpharetta, GA 30022
(770)360-1452
cbeck@textronfinancial.com
http://www.textronfinancial.com
Banking & Finance
Merrill Lynch Private Banking & Investment Group
Michael J. Wagner, CFP
Asst. Vice President Investment Associate
3455 Peachtree Rd. NE, Atlanta, GA 30326
(404)231-2568
m_wagner@ml.com
Consulting
Ajalon Business Consulting
Elizabeth Lewis
Owner
(561)948-1518
lizzcanhelp@yahoo.com
Education
Morehouse College
Terry L. Mills, Ph.D.
Dean, Division of Humanities & Social Science and Professor of Sociology
830 Westview Dr. SW, Atlanta, GA 30314
(404)653-7795
tmills@morehouse.edu
http://www.morehouse.edu
Healthcare
Pro Performance Therapy
Jake Irwin, DPT, MTC
Principal
1335 Ridgeland Parkway Ste. 200 Alpharetta, GA 30004
(770)663-6595
jake@properformancetherapy.com
http://www.properformancetherapy.com
Law
Marilyn G. McDowell, Attorney at Law
32 Conifer Park Lane N.E., Atlanta, GA 30342
(404)963-5120
mgmsav@comcast.net
Law
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP
Matthew P. Stone
Attorney at Law
100 Galleria Parkway Ste. 1600, Atlanta, GA 30339
(770)818-1411
mstone@fmglaw.com
http://www.fmglaw.com
Law
Kilpatrick Stockton LLP
Mike Pavento
Attorney at Law
1100 Peachtree St. Ste.2800 Atlanta, GA 30309
(4040)815-6213
mpavento@kilpatrickstockton.com
http://kilpatrickstockton.com
Non-Profit
Jewish Federation of Atlanta
Amanda Abrams
Development Associate
1440 Spring Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30309
(404)870-1876
aabrams@jfga.org
http://shalomatlanta.org
Photography
Mahon-Fordis Photography
Mary Mahon-Fordis
Photogrpaher/Owner
4184 Poplar Hollow Court, Roswell, GA 30075
(678)585-9010
samfordis@aol.com
Printing
Miracle Graphics
Paul Webb
President
4593 Winters Chapel Rd., Atlanta, GA 30360
(770)451-7778
pwebb@miraclegraphics.org
http://www.miraclegraphics.org
Public Relations, Marketing & Promotions
Global Caps Promotional Apparel & Accessories
Patricia Smith
Account Manager
2875 N. Berkeley Lake Rd. Ste 1, Duluth, GA 30096
(678)779-1732
psglobalcaps1@aol.com
Public Relations, Marketing & Promotions
Vesdia Corporation, A Customer -Loyalty Program Company
Brittany Simmer
Director of Business Development
3348 Peachtree Road NE Tower Place 200 Ste.300 Atlanta, GA 30326
(678)405-9208
brittany.simmer@vesdia.com
http://www.vesdia.com
Public Relations, Marketing & Promotions
EPIC Measures LLC
Isha Edwards
Brand Marketing Manager
3535 Peachtree Rd NE #520-145 Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 374-4482
service@epicmeasures.com
http://www.epicmeasures.com
Real Estate
Distinctive Properties
Carlos Parada
Broker
4514 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd. #213, Atlanta, GA 30338
(770)451-4192
carlosparada@earthlink.net
http://www.carlosparada.com
Real Estate
Metrobrokers.com
Ellen Kelly
Realtor
2157 Roswell Rd. NE, Marietta, GA 30062
(404)713-2830
ellen.kelly@metrobrokers.com
http://www.metrobrokers.com/ellen.kelly
Recruiters
Oakland Search Group
Sala Baker
Managing Principal
400 Perimeter Center Terrace Ste. 900, Atlanta, GA 30346
(877)392-7117
sala.baker@oaklandsearchgroup.com
http://www.oaklandsearchgroup.com
Software
Kineticsware
Patrick Maroney
Solution Sales Consultant
555 North Point Center East #400, Alpharetta, GA 30022
(404)509-4728
patrick.maroney@kineticsware.com
Software
Blancco, Professional Data Destruction Solutions
Adam Horstman
Business Development
1059 Johnson Ferry Road Ste.T-3 Marietta, GA 30062
(770)971-9771
adam.horstman@blancco.com
http://www.blancco.com
Web Hosting
PEER 1 Network Enterprises
Craig Hendrickson
Sr. Account Executive
101 Marietta Street Ste. 500, Atlanta, GA 30303
678/365-2885

webmaster: Jerry West - USC MBA

Official USC website